possibility - lykke li

There's a possibility
There's a possibility
All that I had was all I gon' get
There's a possibility
There's a possibility
All I gon get is gone with your step
All I gon get is gone with your step

So tell me when you hear my heart stop,
You're the only who knows
Tell me when you hear my silence
There's a possibility
I wouldn't know  

Know that when you leave
Know that when you leave
By blood and by mean
You walk like a thieve
By blood and by mean
I'll fall when you leave  

So tell me when you hear my heart stop,
You're the only who knows
Tell me when you hear my silence
There's a possibility
I wouldn't know 

So tell me when my sigh is over
You're the reason why I'm close
Tell me when you hear me falling
Theres a possibility
It wouldn't show  

By blood and by mean
I fall when you leave
By blood and by mean
I follow your lead

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Caroline

Älskar denna låt... <3

2010-03-23 @ 21:48:57
URL: http://princesses.blogg.se/
Postat av: janet

jag oxå...

2010-03-24 @ 08:12:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0